Skip to main content

Deutsche Bank AG

Deutsche Bank AG is the largest German financial conglomerate (in terms of employed personnel and total assets) founded in March, 1870. The bank has 2814 branches (1845 of which are in Germany), numerous participations, branches, representative offices abroad (in 76 countries including New York, London, Singapore, Sidney and Moscow). Bank management is located in Frankfurt am Main.