Skip to main content


GBP (British pound)
Currency unit which is:
- the national currency of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (Great Britain), which includes England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland
- parallel currency of the crown lands Guernsey, Jersey and Isle of Man
- lawful currency for British territories abroad: The Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Saint Helena, Ascension Island and Tristan da Cunha Islands.
Issued by: Bank of England
The price dynamics depend on the interest rates of the Bank of England, inflation and growth rates of the region’s economy.

AUD(Australian dollar) )
Currency unit of the Commonwealth of Australia including Christmas Island, the Cocos Islands and Norfolk Island as well as independent Pacific countries, such as, Karibati, Nauru and Tuvalu. It belongs to a group of commodity currencies.
Issued by: Reserve Bank of Australia
The price dynamics mainly depend on oil prices, interest rates of the Reserve Bank of Australia, inflation and growth rates of the Australian economy.