Skip to main content

最受歡迎的貨幣對,盡在Libertex

Libertex 最棒的一點,是你在交易時得到的自由。 我們為您提供各種交叉貨幣對和奇異貨幣對。 除此之外,您還可以交易金屬、指數、股票、ETF、原油天然氣、加密貨幣和農產品。 當然,您還可以交易所有主流貨幣對。 如下:

在這樣一個通脹隨時可能吞噬你所有儲蓄的世界裡,把儲蓄視作投資的反義詞或許並不算錯。 今天的1美元在10年後的價值絕對要低很多。 想像一下這對你的整個儲蓄會是什麼影響。

如果您想要令您的儲蓄保值,並獲得您一直夢想的生活方式,那麼不妨試試投資組合實現投資多樣化,交易外匯就是其中一種投資方式。 當然,如果您想要像市場上其他交易員一樣,成為盈利交易者,您需要培訓、專注和實戰經驗。

devices

什麼是外匯交易?

notebooke

外匯是兩個詞的組合,即外幣和匯率。 這個名字揭示了外匯的重要性。 同樣的,外匯市場是您兌換外幣的地方。 「交換」——意味著您以一種貨幣換取另一種。 我們為什麼要交易?為了賺錢。 簡單來說,您想要持有那些價值將上漲的貨幣。

與此同時,您希望將那些值會下跌的貨幣盡快脫手。 為了進一步簡化,假設您買入了一種貨幣,一個單位的該貨幣價值1美元。 假設您買入了100個單位。 那麼,此時您需要花費100美元。 數天後,一單位該貨幣的價格翻倍,變成2美元。 您將此前買入的100個單位的貨幣賣出,那麼您將賺取100美元的盈利,因為現在1個單位的貨幣價值2美元。 因此,您的總收益是200美元。 請注意:為便於理解,我們已經簡化了這一過程。 在實際市場中,還其他因素會影響您的盈利和虧損。

最重要的是,要記住外匯市場並不是一個中心化的市場。 這裏的「去中心化」的意思是,沒有單一的個人或團體能夠控制它。 這是一個巨大的市場,甚至連股票交易都相形見絀。 想想看:任何一天的外匯交易量都可達5萬億美元。

為什麼您應該進行外匯交易?

以下是外匯交易的一些優勢:

  • 外匯市場的波動低於股票市場。
  • 資金槓桿是外匯市場最大的優勢之一,透過槓桿,您可以進行比您帳戶中實際資金量更大的交易。
  • 由於世界各地都在進行外匯交易,只要有網路,您就可以隨時交易外匯,無論白天還是晚上。
  • 在其他市場,有巨大影響力的因素會改變行情方向,提高或降低某一種品種的需求。 但外匯市場太大了,沒有任何一個個人或團體可以影響到它的流動性和供需狀況。
  • 最後也最重要的是,外匯市場上,無論漲跌,您都可盈利。 透過某些策略,您甚至可以從貶值的貨幣上賺錢。

phones

用 Libertex 交易外匯的優勢

Phone
隨時隨地進行交易
Gold ingots
200+ 交易品種
Bag with money
$50 000 模擬帳戶
Devices
多終端同步
Percent
經紀商佣金 0.006%起
Shield
負餘額保護

以下列出了一些使用 Libertex 進行外匯交易的巨大優勢:

  • 交易隨行,隨時隨地進行交易。
  • 選擇您最喜歡的金融市場及交易品種,如:貨幣組合、大宗商品、金屬、指數、CFD 差價契約等。 Libertex 上,您甚至可以交易加密貨幣。
  • 在一個操作簡單的應用程式中管理所有金融工具,避免轉換視窗或適幾十個不同介面應。
  • 起始交易門檻很低:立刻開始交易,將您的全部資金轉換成可增長的儲蓄。
  • 透過 30 倍的資金槓桿,您就可以進行遠高於您帳戶實際資金量的交易了。
  • 先建立一個模擬帳戶,這樣您就能夠在開始真實交易之前摸清市場狀況,在模擬環境中運用您最新學到的技能。

基於以上眾多優勢,從 Libertex 輕鬆開啟您的交易員之路。 如果您有銀行卡,只需要5分鐘就能開設一個帳戶,然後您就可以開啟激動人心的交易之路了。 現在開設帳戶,親眼見證!

外匯交易的特點

如前所述,在外匯交易中,您買入一種貨幣的同時也賣出一種貨幣。

以下是一次典型的外匯交易:

選擇最熱門的貨幣組合:EURUSD。 假設 EUR/USD 的當前報價是 1.2500/1.3500。 這意味著您可以花費 1.3500 美元購買一歐元。 如果您想賣出一歐元,您將獲得 1.2500 美元。 假設您想使用您持有的美元換取1000歐元。 根據匯率,您需要花費 1.3500x1000=1350 美元。

現在,您的帳戶中有了 1000 歐元。 您要等待歐元價格上漲,而在未來 24 小時內,歐元的確從 1.3500 升至 1.4500。 您決定不再等待,於是賣出歐元,購回美元。 您為什麼要這樣做? 這是因為歐元升值了,現在您手中的 1000 歐元能買到的美元數量比您之前花費的數目更多。 因此,現在您可以按照每個單位 1.4500 美元的價格出售 1000 歐元。 您收回的總金額是 1450 美元。 恭喜,您剛才已經賺了 100 美元。 但是,請記住,如果由於某種原因歐元價格下跌,您將會虧損。

phone

Start with the right Forex trading platform

The most popular currency pairs with Libertex

The best thing about Libertex is the liberty you are presented when it comes to trading. We offer you a variety of cross and exotic currency pairs. In addition to that, you are able to trade in metals, indices, stocks, ETFs, oil and gas, cryptocurrencies and agriculture. Of course, we have all the major currency pairs for you to trade in. They are as follows:

In a world where inflation erodes your savings every day, it wouldn’t be wrong to call savings an antonym of investment. A dollar today might be worth much less in 10 years. Imagine the effect on your overall savings.

The best way to secure your savings and achieve the lifestyle you have always dreamed of is to diversify your investments with a balanced portfolio One of the ways of investing your money is through Forex trading. Of course, it requires training, concentration and experience to become a profitable trader like many others in the market.

Libertex

What is Forex trading?

Libertex

Forex is a combination of two words i.e. foreign and exchange. The name sheds light on the significance of Forex. As such, the Forex market is where you exchange foreign currency. The word exchange means you give one currency to get another currency. When it comes to trading, the reason for exchange is to make a profit. In simple terms, you want to get hold of the currency whose value is about to go up.

At the same time, you want to get rid of the currency whose value is about to fall. To simplify it further, you buy a currency when the value of its one unit is $1. Let’s say you buy 100 units of this currency. Your expense at this point is $100. Now, a few days later, the price of its unit doubles to become$2. When you sell back the 100 units you had bought, you will earn a profit of $100 i.e. each unit is $2 now. Therefore, your gross return would be $200. Note: We have simplified this process for your understanding. In the real market, other factors can affect your profits and losses too.

The most important thing to keep in mind here is that the Forex is not a centralized market. It is decentralized, which means no singular entity is able to control it. It is a huge market that dwarfs even the stock exchange. Think about it: on any given day, Forex trading can amount to $5 trillion.

Why you should start trading Forex?

Here are some of the advantages of trading Forex:

  • The volatility of Forex is lower than that of the stock markets.
  • Leveraging is one of the best things about the Forex market, wherein you are able to go for trades that are bigger than what you possess in your account.
  • Due to trades taking place worldwide around the clock and thanks to a stable internet connection, you are able to trade your currencies at any time of day or night.
  • With other markets, heavy influencers can often change the direction of the market and increase or decrease the demand of a particular instrument. Forex is so big, however, that no singular entity can influence its liquidity, supply and demand.
  • Finally, yet very importantly, you can trade in the Forex market in both directions. By using certain options, you can benefit even from the currencies whose value is going down.
Libertex


Advantages of Forex trading with Libertex

Here are some amazing advantages of starting your trading career with Libertex:

  • Trade on-the-go
  • 200+ trading instruments
  • $5000
    Demo-account
  • Cross-platform experience
  • Brokerage fee from 0.006%
  • Negative balance protection
  • Trade on the go, anytime you want and wherever you want.
  • Pick your favorite market instruments including currency pairs, commodities, metals, indices, CFDs, etc. Libertex even lets you trade in select cryptocurrencies.
  • Manage all your financial instruments in one user-friendly application to avoid the hassle of switching between windows and having to adapt to dozens of different interfaces.
  • The minimum trade volume is a small: start today and turn whatever money you have into valuable savings.
  • With a leverage of 30, you can execute trades that are much larger than your account balance.
  • Start with a demo account so you can get a hang of the market and put your newly acquired skills to use in a simulated environment before entering the serious business.

Based on these numerous advantages, starting with Libertex presents no hassle at all. If you have a bank card, opening up an account takes merely 5 minutes, and then you’ll be on the way to practicing in this exciting trade. Open an account right now and see for yourself.

Forex trading features

As mentioned earlier, in Forex trading, you will always be buying and selling a currency at the same time.

Here is what a typical trade in the Forex market looks like:

You go for the most famous currency pair which is EUR/USD. Suppose the EUR/USD is trading at 1.2500/1.3500. What this means is that you can buy a euro by spending USD1.3500 . If you want sell one euro, you will receive USD 1.2500 in exchange. Let’s say you want to trade the dollars you have for euros, 1,000 of them. From the exchange rate, you will have to spend 1.3500x1,000= USD 1350.

Now, in your account you have EUR 1000. You wait for the price of EUR to rise, and in the next 24 hours, it rises from 1.3500 to 1.4500. Without waiting any further, you will sell your EUR in the market to buy back the dollars. Why would you do that? That’s because your EUR has risen in value and now your EUR 1,000 will buy you more dollars than you spent earlier. Therefore, now you sell your EUR 1,000 for 1.4500 each. The total amount you get back is USD 1,450. You just made a profit of $100. However, you have to keep in mind that you would have ended up with a loss had the price of EUR fallen down for some reason.

Libertex