Skip to main content

投資者 & 交易員可享 終極大禮包!

  • 價值高達 200 美元的股票
  • 交易加密貨幣 10 美元優惠
  • 首月可體驗「黃金」會員等級
  • 獲得教學資訊
  • tt獲取投資簡訊
free shares promotion

加密货币开采易如反掌

使用应用程序内置加密货币开采软件,每 4 小时获取真实比特币
创建账户,立即开始开采比特币 • 创建账户,立即开始开采比特币 • 创建账户,立即开始开采比特币
动动手指,每天免费赚取比特币

隨時交易開採所得資金。無隱藏收費。

安全有保障
安全有保障
無初始費用
無初始費用
利用手機輕鬆開採
利用手機輕鬆開採
專家提供支援
專家提供支援

直觀好用的應用程式

比特币开采完全免费

零風險
零風險
節約能源和電池
節約能源和電池
交易開採所得貨幣
交易開採所得貨幣
Mining

什么是比特币挖矿?

"比特币虚拟挖矿(Bitcoin virtual mining)"是我们平台开发的一个基于算法的程序。该程序分析实际比特币挖矿农场的性能和输出,然后复制哈希率和挖矿经验。我们致力于为用户提供简单易用的比特币挖矿体验,无需实际持有维护加密挖矿设备,也不会导致用户的个人设备(如电脑或手机)过载。

令我们引以为豪的是:我们的比特币虚拟挖矿产品可持续且无环境影响。此外,我们的算法还会根据用户的忠诚度计划会员等级计算得出不同的虚拟挖矿哈希率。因此,每位用户都可以在以自己舒适水平体验虚拟开采服务的同时,还有机会提升其比特币开采速度。

如何開始開採比特幣

常見問題

是否需要安裝任何軟體進行開採?

不用。
  
  比特币虚拟挖矿工具仅在 Libertex 自有设备上运行,不会使用您电脑、平板电脑或移动手机的任何硬件。您可以直接在 Libertex 移动应用中直接管理并查看您的交易,无需使用第三方加密货币开采软件来使用比特币开采工具。

比特幣挖礦合法嗎?

Libertex 是一款提供免费内置比特币挖矿服务的应用程序,开采所得可以用于平台交易。2016 年 2 月 26 日,我们公司加入了"国际金融委员会(IFC)",该委员会的会员是一项荣誉身份,仅授予安全可靠,且拥有长期的成功业界经验的公司。

在 Libertex 開採比特幣有哪些優勢?

1. 使用 Libertex 「比特幣挖礦工具」是增加賬戶資金並將其用於交易的簡單方式。
2. 開採所得貨幣完全免費。
3. 開採所得貨幣可以讓您零風險進行交易,從而用增加的資本提升利潤率。
4. 加密貨幣開採無需支付任何費用,使用的完全是 Libertex 的開採資源。

使用虚拟挖矿工具开采比特币需要多长时间?

開採週期為 4 小時,每個週期結束後,您將獲得該週期的採礦獎勵。金額達到相當於等值 10 USDT 的比特幣後,您可以點按「提現」按鈕提取您的獎勵。您申請提現後的 72 小時內,資金將會作為交易獎勵計入您的錢包。

什麼是交易獎勵金?

交易獎勵金是一種發放給 Libertex 交易賬戶的特定貨幣專屬獎勵(在滿足一定要求/條件時授予用戶)。可以將其用來增加您的現有可交易資金,有助於提高交易利潤。還可以用於增加交易量,從而提升開採速度。

比特币挖矿有利可图吗?

Libertex 为其用户提供独一无二的比特币开采机会,足不出户,零风险赚取奖励。Libertex 比特币挖矿应用完全免费,且可在任何有互联网连接的设备上使用(如:移动手机、电脑或平板电脑)。用户可以用开采所得在实时市场交易,利用在虚拟比特币开采软件获得的收益提升交易量。

Libertex 比特币开采是免费的吗?

是的。

Libertex 通过虚拟矿机为其用户提供免费比特币挖矿服务。平台对比特币云端矿商服务完全无隐藏收费。矿商可以提升其客户忠诚度计划等级,为开采服务提速,从而增加采矿收益。想要提升忠诚度计划会员等级,只需为您的 Libertex 交易账户充值,并增加交易量——您的交易量越大,可在忠诚度计划中提升会员等级的几率就越高。

为什么选择 Libertex 比特币虚拟挖矿服务?

在 Libertex 虚拟挖矿服务为用户提供简单直接的比特币开采体验,无需持有任何加密货币开采设备,或过载用户的个人设备(电脑或移动手机)。

如何通过合作伙伴项目受益?

Libertex 的合作伙伴项目旨在让其客户通过参与挖矿操作赚取奖励金。奖励金将计入您的开采账户,并可用户在交易终端中交易其它加密货币资产。使用奖励金交易所获得的利润可以随时提现或兑换。想要加入合作伙伴项目,用户必须:
  - 拥有一个 Libertex CFD 账户
  - 通过身份和尽职流程(若有)
  - 登录交易平台
  - 前往加密货币开采页面,并激活挖矿服务。

準備好開始了嗎?

加入全球逾百萬名交易員之列,一起開採比特幣!

Skip to main content

ULTIMATE SET
for investors and traders!

  • Get free stocks up to $200
  • Free $10 to trade crypto
  • Gold Status for first month
  • Access to the education 
  • Access to investment ideas
free shares promotion

Bitcoin Mining made easy

Get real Bitcoin every 4 hours using the in-app crypto mining software
Create an account and start mining Bitcoin now • Create an account and start mining Bitcoin now • Create an account and start mining Bitcoin now
Earn free Bitcoin daily with one click

Trade mined rewards profit anytime. No hidden fees or charges.

Guaranteed security
Guaranteed security
No initial charges
No initial charges
Mining in your phone
Mining in your phone
Expert support
Expert support

Friendly and intuitive app

Bitcoin mining is FREE

ZERO risk
ZERO risk
Save on power and battery
Save on power and battery
Trade mined coins
Trade mined coins
Mining

What is Bitcoin mining?

Bitcoin virtual mining is an alrgorithm-based process that we have developed. It analyses the performance and output of actual Bitcoin Mining Farms and then replicates the hash rate and mining experience. We wanted to offer users to experience Bitcoin Mining in a way that was straightforward and easy to use, without the need to own and maintain Crypto Mining Equipment and without overloading users' personal devices, such as computers or mobile phones.

We are proud that our Bitcoin Virtual mining product is sustainable and has no environmental impact. In addition, our algorithm also factors each user’s status in our customer loyalty programme when calculating the virtual hash rate. Therefore each user gets to experience Virtual Mining according to their own comfort level, while also having the opportunity to increase the speed of their BTC mining.

How to Start Bitcoin Mining

  • Sign Up by creating a Libertex trading account.
  • Once your account is active, find the virtual miner page.
  • Click the 'Mine' button to start generating your first Bitcoin.
FAQ

Do I need to install any software to mine Bitcoin?

No.

The Bitcoin virtual mining runs solely on Libertex's own equipment and does not use any of the hardware in your laptop, tablet or mobile phone. You can manage and view your transactions from mining using just the Libertex mobile app and do not need a third-party crypto mining software to use the Bitcoin miner.

Is Bitcoin mining legal?

Libertex is an app that offers free in-app mining of BTC, which can then be used to trade on the platform. On 26 February 2016, our company joined the International Financial Commission. Membership of the Financial Commission is an honorary status granted only to reliable companies with a long history of successful work.

What are the benefits of mining Bitcoin with Libertex?

1. Using the Libertex Bitcoin miner is an easy way to increase the capital in your account and trade with it.
2. The earned coins are completely free.
3. Coins earned from mining allow you to take risk-free trades and ultimately increase your profit margin with the added capital.
4. Mining also doesn't cost anything as it depends entirely upon Libertex's mining resources.

How long will it take to mine bitcoin using the virtual miner?

Mining sessions end every 4 hours, after which you will receive the mining reward for that session. Once you've mined the equivalent of 10 USDT in Bitcoin, you may withdraw your reward by hitting the 'Withdraw' button. Your wallet will be credited with your mined rewards as a trading bonus within 72 hours of requesting a withdrawal.

What are trading bonuses?

A trading bonus is a selected currency exclusive to Libertex trading accounts that are awarded to users upon meeting certain requirements/conditions. It may be used to increase your already available trading funds, which will help to boost trade profits. This also correlates to higher trading volumes that will increase mining speeds.

Is bitcoin mining profitable?

Libertex offers its users the unique opportunity to start mining Bitcoin at home and earn rewards with zero risk. The Libertex Bitcoin mining application is free and can run on any internet-enabled device, such as mobile phones, computers or tablets. Users can trade their rewards in the live market and boost their trading volume using their profits from our virtual Bitcoin mining software.

Is Libertex bitcoin mining free?

Yes.

Libertex provides free Bitcoin mining to its users via a virtual miner. There are no hidden charges or fees to start earning with our virtual Bitcoin miner. Miners may increase their mining speeds and, consequently, mining profit by upgrading their status in our customer loyalty programme. To upgrade your status in the loyalty programme, simply fund your Libertex trading account and increase your trading volume — the higher your trading volume, the higher your chances of upgrading your status in the loyalty programme.

Why chose Libertex bitcoin virtual mining?

Mining with Libertex's virtual miner provides users with a direct and easy Bitcoin Mining experience without owning and maintaining any Crypto Mining Equipment or overloading users' personal devices, such as computers or mobile phones.

How can I benefit from the partnership programme?

Libertex designed the partnership programme to enable its customers to earn bonus rewards for participating in the mining process. Bonus rewards will be credited to your miner account and can be used to trade other crypto assets on the trading terminal. Profit from trading your bonus can be withdrawn or exchanged anytime. To join the partnership program, the user must;
 - Have a Libertex CFD account
 - Go through an identification and due diligence process (if any)
 - Sign in to the trading platform
 - Go to the Crypto Miner page and activate mining.

Ready to Start?

Join over 1,000,000 individuals mining bitcoins around the world!