100%迎新贈金

訂閱 Libertex 金融平台並獲得 迎新贈金!
歡迎獎金
獎勵金規則

歡迎獎金規則

入金達到100美金可享有獎勵金。 最高獎勵金金額為10000美金。

所有交易費的10%將會以獎勵金的形式返贈給您。* 每次獎勵金累積到入金的2%後便會划入您的交易賬戶。 您需要 在90天的期限內高效地交易來轉換所有的獎勵金。

歡迎獎金規則

什麼是歡迎獎金?

歡迎獎金是 Forex Club International Limited (Libertex) 針對 首次入金的新客戶的 獎勵。 客戶可通過交易來轉化歡迎獎金。

如何得到歡迎獎金?

為了得到歡迎獎金客戶需:
  • 完成註冊;
  • 首次入金達到一定數額。

如何將獎勵轉化為現金

客戶交易任何金融工具並支付交易費。 支付交易費時,一定比例的 交易費(請參照“轉化速度”)可轉化成現金。 此條款 適用於除虛擬幣外任何金融工具的交易。

每日 21:00 UTC Libertex 計算已支付的交易費總額並且計算已轉化的金額 佔獎勵金的比例。 當這一部分金額達到了獎勵金的一定比例(也就是達到了部分支付的要求) Libertex將會把這部分已轉化的金額划入您的’交易賬戶。 之後客戶將有權 將獎金提現或再次用於交易。

為了將歡迎獎金完全轉化成現金,需在規定時期內 完成以上所述轉化程序 在此期限結束後,Libertex 將清空未轉化獎勵金。

客戶隨時查看還未轉化的獎勵金和剩餘的轉化期限 使用網站或手機客戶端。

請注意:獎勵金最高數額,轉化速度,每次轉化數額,轉化期限以及 獎勵金最低數額都是可能改變的。

Example

例如,服務規則如下:

  • 您首次入金數額100%的迎新贈金;
  • 10%的轉化速度;
  • 每達到2%進行支付;
  • 90天的轉換週期。

您首次入金1000美金。 即得到1000美金的 迎新贈金。 現在您需將它轉化為現金。 接下來的兩天里您積極的 交易虛擬幣、股指和石油。 每天21:00 (UTC時間),系統計算您所支付的 交易費總額,計算迎新贈金的轉化部分。 例如,開始交易第二天結束時,您支付的交易費達到了 200美金。

按照10%的轉化速度,您轉化了迎新贈金中的 20美元。 在21:00 ( UTC 時間),系統監測到您第一次達到了迎新贈金的2% 即支付條件。 Libertex 將立即向您的交易帳戶支付20美金。 您隨時可將這筆錢 用於交易或者提現。 之後您繼續交易 從而繼續達到歡迎獎金的支付條件。

補充說明

Libertex 不開展銀行業務,不提供儲蓄服務 不參與洗錢活動。 迎新贈金服務僅針對 Libertex 的客戶 旨在為客戶提供更優異的交易條件。

因此,Libertex有權拒絕向某位、某客戶群體提供歡迎獎金 或變更、取消關於本服務的條件。

Skip to main content

100% Welcome Bonus

Create an account on the Libertex financial platform and get your Welcome Bonus!
Welcome bonus Libertex
Bonus rules

Welcome Bonus rules

The minimum deposit amount to receive the Welcome Bonus is $100. The maximum bonus amount is $10,000.

Get back 10% of all trading commissions paid as a bonus converted into real money.* Libertex pays the converted bonus to your trading account in 2% payment chunks. You should undertake sufficient trading to convert the whole bonus within 90 days.

Welcome Bonus terms

What is the Welcome Bonus?

The Welcome Bonus is a monetary bonus that can be credited to a Libertex client when the client funds his/her trading account for the first time. The Welcome Bonus can be redeemed by a client performing trading operations.

How to get the Welcome Bonus

To get the Welcome Bonus, the client should:

  • Complete and pass the registration procedure
  • Fund his/her trading account for the first time with at least the minimum amount specified.

How to convert the bonus into real money

The client trades any instrument and pays corresponding brokerage fees. When paying the fee, a percentage of the fee (hereafter the "redeeming speed") is converted to fiat money. This clause is applicable for trading any instrument except cryptocurrencies.

Every day at 21:00 UTC, Libertex analyses the total of the fee paid and calculates the portion of the bonus to be converted. When this amount reaches a certain percentage of the bonus earned (also known as a payment chunk), Libertex pays the converted part to the client's trading account. The client is then entitled to withdraw this money or use it for further trading.

To convert the Welcome Bonus completely to fiat money, the conversion described above should be undertaken within a given period. Libertex will cancel that part of the bonus not redeemed at the end of this period.

The client can check the unconverted part of the bonus and the time left to redeem the bonus at all times via the Libertex web or mobile apps.

Please note: the maximum bonus size, redeeming speed, payment chunk, conversion period and minimum deposit amount are subject to change.

Example

Let's say that the following is offered:

  • 100% of your first deposit as the Welcome Bonus
  • 10% redeeming speed
  • 2% payment chunks
  • 90-day conversion period.

You make your first deposit of $1,000 and earn a $1,000 Welcome Bonus. Now you need to convert it into real money. For the next two days, you actively trade currencies, indices and oil. Every day at 21:00 UTC, the system analyses the total brokerage fee you paid and calculates how much of the bonus was converted. For example, by the end of the second day. you're charged $200 in brokerage fees.

With a 10% redeeming speed, this means you have redeemed $20 of the Welcome Bonus. At 21:00 UTC, the system detects that you've reached your first 2% payment chunk. Libertex immediately credits your trading account with $20, which you're free to use to trade or withdraw. By continuing to trade, you can convert other chunks of your Welcome Bonus the same way.

Additional details

Libertex does not conduct banking operations, does not offer a deposit account and is not involved in illegal money laundering schemes. The Welcome Bonus is strictly reserved for Libertex clients to provide them with better trading conditions.

In this regard, Libertex may refuse to grant the Welcome Bonus to certain clients or groups of clients, as well as to cancel or change these Terms.