Skip to main content


EUR (Euro)
Currency unit of Eurozone which includes 18 leading countries of Europe. The second world’s reserve currency after US dollar in order of importance.
Issued by: European Central Bank (ECB)
Price dynamics depends on the interest rates of ECB, inflation and growth rates of the region’s economy.

RUB (Russian ruble)
Currency unit of Russia which is also used on the territory of the Republic of Abkhazia, the Republic of South Ossetia. It belongs to a group of commodity currencies.
Issued by: Bank of Russia
Price dynamics mainly depends on the oil prices.