風險提示

概述

Libertex,即運營本網站的公司,提供與差價和外匯市場相關的金融合約服務(下文統稱為CFD)。

CFD交易具客觀損失風險,並不適合所有投資者 交易此類高風險金融合約可能導致您損失所有投資資本。

此風險披露未包含與本公司服務相關的所有風險。 旨在提示客戶在投資具有高度投機性的CFD和使用本公司服務時,注意可能發生的交易和非交易風險。

若您不接受與交易和投資CFD(包括使用本公司服務)相關的風險,請立即停止使用本公司服務。

初始資金

每筆入金前您都應該深思熟慮並明確目標,若某筆數額全部損失會給您的預算或經濟穩定帶來消極影響,您不應投入這樣數額的資金。 由於持續和不受控制的損失,外匯市場和差價合約交易風險頗高。

槓桿

客戶在交易CFD時須保持一定的保證金數額。 保證金通常等於合約面值的較少比例。 也就是說客戶使用“槓桿”或“比率”(“乘數”)進行交易。 這樣一來,市場的較小波動可能帶來客戶持倉價值的巨大改變,這是一把雙刃劍。

客戶持倉須滿足最低保證金要求。 與此相關,客戶須仔細考慮並持有足夠資本,同時關注實時盈虧。 當市場動向與客戶持倉相悖,同時/或者保證金要求提高,本公司將代表客戶平倉。 此類平倉可能為客戶帶來損失或赤字。

槓桿和比率(即“乘數”)使您在交易中的盈虧速度急遽上升,所以密切關注所持倉位至關重要。 您有責任監控您的所有交易,並且在開展交易時,請量力而行。

技術風險

客戶在電子系統內進行任何轉帳時,即被暴露在電子系統風險中。此類風險包括硬件、軟件、服務器、通信線路故障和整體網絡問題。 這可能導致客戶交易未按照指令執行或未執行。 此類故障不屬於本公司重大過失或故意違約,本公司不應承擔任何責任。 公司全力以赴,力求為客戶提供安全,順暢的在線體驗。 客戶須知,第三方(黑客)對本公司系統有組織的攻擊和擾亂可能導致客戶損失。 若公司已盡最大努力,採取一切合理措施抵禦此類惡意行為/攻擊,公司不承擔因此類攻擊而產生的任何責任。

法律限制和稅收(行政風險)

客戶承擔其所在國家/地區法律禁止的操作的所有風險。 每位客戶都必須告知有關當局他/她的活動,收入水平,並在他/她被要求時申報所有稅款。

不可抗力的情況

若發生任何不可抗力的情況:自然災害、特殊天氣條件、戰爭威脅、恐怖主義行為、革命、第三方的非法行為、大規模的騷亂,暴乱、國家機構的決定等,公司不對損失或未付款項負責,

  • 來自於世界各地的220萬位客戶220萬
    客戶遍佈全球
  • 210 項可交易資產210
    種可交易資產
  • 覆蓋 27 個國家27個國家
    覆蓋
  • 20 年業內經驗20年
    市場經驗
  • 30 項國際大獎30個
    國際獎項
  • 700 名僱員700名
    員工
Valensia

Valencia CF

LA Liga

Libertex 很高興能榮獲世界各地的足球聯盟所代表:

Getafe

Getafe CF

LA Liga

Risk Warning

General

Libertex, the Company operating this website, provides services related to financial contracts for differences and forex markets (further in text collectively referred to as CFDs).

Trading CFDs involves substantial risk of loss and may not be suitable for all investors. Trading such high risk financial contracts may result in loss of all your invested capital.

This risk disclosure statement cannot and does not disclose all of the risks associated with services offered by the Company. The aim of this notice is to inform Clients on trading and non-trading risks, which may take place while investing in the highly speculative CFDs market and using the services of the Company.

Should you consider the risk associated with trading and investing in CFDs (including the use of our services) to be inappropriate, you must stop using the Services of the Company immediately.

Initial capital

You should carefully consider and identify the purpose of each and every deposit you make and never deposit an amount which, if fully lost, would cause a negative impact on your budget or financial stability. Trading on the foreign exchange market and CFDs is high risk because of the ongoing possibility of uncontrolled losses

Leverage

In order to place a CFD Order, every Client is required to maintain a margin. Margin is usually a relatively modest/low portion of the overall contract value. This means that the Client will be trading using “leverage” or “gearing” (the “multiplier feature”). As a result, a relatively small market movement can lead to a much larger movement in the value of the Client’s position; which movement can work either in favor of or against the Client..

The Client must at all times maintain minimum margin requirements while trading. As such, Clients must carefully consider and maintain enough equity and monitor all running profits and losses. If the market moves against the Client’s position and/or the Margin requirements are increased, it may result in the Company, on behalf of the Cleint, closing the Client’s postion(s). Should this closure result in a loss or deficit, the Client remains liable for such losses.

It is important that you monitor your positions closelysince the effect of leverage and gearing (the “multiplier feature”) on your trades drastically increases the speed ofprofits and/or losses. It is your responsibility to monitor all your trades and while you have open trades you should always ensure that you are in a position to do so.

Technical risk

Where Clients undertake transactions on ay electronic system, they will be exposed to risks associated with electronic systems, which include the failure of hardware, software, servers, communication lines and general internet failure. The result of any such failure may be that a Clients order is either not executed according to his/her instructions or it is not executed at all. The Company does not accept any liability in the case of such a failure, not owed to the Company’s gross negligence or willful default. The Company strives on a best effort basis to provide Clients with a secure and smooth online experience. The Client acknowledges the risk that should third parties (hackers) launch a coordinated attack against Company systems that there may be a disruption of services which may result in Client losses. The Company does not accept any liability resulting from such attacks to the extent that the Company has taken all reasonable measures on a best effort basis to fend off such malicious actions/attacks.

Legal restrictions and taxes (Administrative risks)

The Client assumes all risk for the operations prohibited by the legislation of the country of his/her residence. Each Client has to notify the appropriate authorities about his/her activities, level of income and declare all taxes should he/she be required to do so.

Force majeure circumstances

The company is not responsible for losses or receiving earned funds that are not in full volume, in case any force majeure circumstances occur, namely natural disasters, extraordinary weather conditions, threat of war, act of terrorism, revolution, illegal actions of third parties, massive unrest, riot, decisions of state bodies etc.

  • 2.2M clients worldwide2.2M
    clients worldwide
  • 210 tradable assets210
    tradable assets
  • 27 countries covered27 countries
    covered
  • 20 years in the market20 years
    in the market
  • 30 international awards30 international
    awards
  • 700 employees700
    employees
Valensia sponsorship

Valencia CF

LA Liga

Libertex is proud to be globally represented by the following football powerhouses:

Getafe sponsorship

Getafe CF

LA Liga